Universidad Americana: International Student Guide

This is the thing you wait for as a study abroad student. The big kicker that explains everything about where you are going to you so that you know at least a little bit. Got mine today, which is good because now I only have 40 days to read and know it. And, get this: UNA’s is all in Spanish! I really don’t know why I’m surprised, it’s to be expected, but I’m a bit intimidated by reading 60+ pages in Spanish on something I want to know most of like my reflection (the whole back of my hand thing is dumb…who actually knows that?)

Student Manual for exchange

Pretty much it explains everything about the school (kind of) and what to expect by studying abroad and so on. And I need to pick: host family or student apartment? I’m definitely leaning towards host family because I think it will help my spanish tremendously, but I hope they are good!

Leave a Reply

