Frustration vs. Excitement

Going abroad brings a lot of frustration. Really. Lots of it. I just got a list of classes that are being offered, and none of the one’s I wanted to take for my major are being offered! Bah. I should have expected that one. ISEP is really not meeting the standards I thought it had. Also, my financial aid is non existent right now. Even though I’m sure it’s because I’m going abroad, it’s frustrating to not know how much I’m going to be paying. Especially since everyone else in the house knows. BAH.

Otherwise, Maria is on the same flight to and from Managua with me! Huzzah! This is very exciting, as it means I will not be alone for the whole long layover and we will arrive not at midnight.

Leave a Reply

