7 weekends left… and counting

Maria and I just realized we only have 7 weekends left to do all the things we want to in Nicaragua. eeeee! Not enough time! I wish I could just skip out on school…..

(no, don’t worry, I won’t. I actually need these classes to transfer. If they don’t, however, I’m going to be pissed that I didn’t skip them.)

View of Volcan Mombacho in Granada

SO. We are going to go hike ^ volcano tomorrow. And then… who knows. We want to go back to San Juan and go see turtles and learn to surf. And we want to go to Ometepe, and Corn Islands and Masaya. And who knows what else. Here are the lists Maria made I think the first week we got here.

List One

List 2...some overlap

Our mission to find root beer has failed epically. We’ll have to wait until we get back to Houston in the airport. Harry Potter, however, comes out the Nov. 18th.

One thought on “7 weekends left… and counting

  1. Pingback: 7 weekends left… and counting | Una Suca Abroad | Today Headlines

Leave a Reply

