Two Week Stint in St Lucia

It’s been two weeks since I got back from St. Lucia. My tan is hanging in there (barely) and I’ve started to analyze all of the data I recorded for my thesis. My winter break did not feel like a break in the least, but I have one more semester left and I’m planning to ravage it and then be done, degree in hand! I should be doing work, but I’m going to upload a couple more pictures so you can see all the hard work I did 😉

Petit Piton

Water was as cold as the stuff in the 802!

Leave a Reply

